Club officers

Men’s President Position vacant
Men’s Vice President Position vacant
Club Secretary Hilary Billings
Club Treasurer David Lynch
Men’s Chairman David Burns
Men’s Secretary Stewart Warrington
Saturday Club Captain Mick Holloway
Saturday Club Vice Captain Simon Smith


Monday Afternoon Loughborough and District league

Avons Captain Phil Heather
Merlins Captain Phil Brookes
Conways Captain Dennis Orton

Wednesday Evening Leicester and District League

Captain Richard Lakin


Thursday Evening Loughborough and District league

Soar Valley Captain Simon Smith
Valour’s Captain Dennis Orton
Club Competition Secretary Dennis Orton
Club Match Secretary Stewart Warrington
Bowls Leicestershire Delegates (2). Stewart Warrington and Phil Brookes



Loughborough League Delegates Team Captains & Men’s Secretary
Leicester & District League Delegate Stewart Warrington
Green Keeper Kris Nurse
Benevolent Secretary Richard Lakin
Men’s Management Committee Reps (2) David Burns and Stewart Warrington
Ladies President (Position Vacant)
Ladies Match Secretary Nicky Greasley
Child Protection Officer Hilary Billings